Dbtech Blog

DB Technology May Webinars

In May 2010 the DB Technology Webinar series will focus on using document management software to eliminate manual tasks. Business process improvement can be simple with RAS.

DB Technology: Healthcare Solutions Webinar

Click here to register

Please join us on Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 1:00 p.m. (Eastern) / 10:00 a.m. (Pacific) as presenter Greg Park will show you how easy it is to implement DB Technology Healthcare Solutions and gain value immediately.  Here are some highlights:

RAS eForms:  Gather information from any relevant data source and automatically generates pre-populated, bar-coded documents.  Use your existing HL7 transactions and begin using eForms immediately.

RAS NOA:  Manually faxing Notice of Admissions should be a thing of the past.  Let DB Technology show you how.

RAS Archive:  Are you paying 3rd party support fees for legacy systems?  Eliminate those fees and archive the data in RAS.  It is easier than you think.

Red Flag: Do you have a Red Flag policy in place?  On June 1, 2010, the Federal Trade Commission will require all healthcare providers develop programs to protect against identity theft.  At the point of registration the patient’s image can be captured, stored and compared for use in identity verification.

Legacy Document Management Conversion Webinar
Click here to register

Please join us on Tuesday, May 25, 2010 at 2:00 p.m. (Eastern) / 11:00 a.m. (Pacific) as presenter Greg Park will discuss legacy document management conversion.

Review the process of converting to RAS from Valco:

  • A timely conversion
  • No loss in data
  • Seamless integration between Meditech and RAS
  • View data stored in RAS without leaving Meditech
  • DB Technology and Iatric Systems partnership

If you have questions about these webinars or need additional information please feel free to Contact Us.

Comments on this entry are closed.